Sweet Chatz ~ Midvalley Megamall

This is a backdated post copied from my livejournal

Instead of having my favorite Ruby Red, I was lured by the Durian Pancake at Sweet Chatz that particular day.


Its a crepe like pancake with cream and durian filling. The cream was surprisingly light and it was overall yummy~ Certain parts of the pancake were a little thick for my taste, at the bottom portion where its folded.


Durian Cendol. The coconut milk used in this was super fragrant! First mouthful was like ‘WOW’ then you poke the inner side and grab a bit of the ‘gula melaka’ (palm sugar) inside then it becomes ‘DOUBLE WOW’.

But honestly? The next time I’m going, I’m going back to my Red Ruby.

Leave a Reply

